Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padua@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 5660277
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
Associate office - GOP USA, LLC - One Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 1610, New York, NY 10020
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: newyork@gop.it
Hong Kong
Associate office - Suite 3401, 34/F One Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 21563490
Fax: +852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
Shanghai
Alliance with GOP Shanghai Consulting - 42nd Floor - Wheelock Square, No.1717 West Nanjing Road, Shanghai 200040 PRC
Phone: +86 21 80286148 - 49 - 50
Fax: +86 21 80286289
E-mail: shanghai@gop.it
Search in the site:
home > News > Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners launches Task Force dedicated to Covid-19
ALL NEWS

NEWS ARCHIVE

March 10, 2020
Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners launches Task Force dedicated to Covid-19

 Rome, March 10, 2020 – International law firm Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners has set up an in-house Covid Task Force to address client needs and concerns on the evolving legal issues stemming from the Coronavirus outbreak.

 

Composed by a multidisciplinary team of professionals, the Covid Task Force offers clients support in defining, drafting and implementing the most advisable strategies to limit the impact of the spread of the Coronavirus on their business activity and in the management of their existing commercial relations.

 

With the aim to offer timely and prompt advice, all legal updates and insights produced by the firm in relation to Coronavirus will be regularly published and available on www.gop.it.

 

Please note that a dedicated email is also available for all Covid-19 related questions and assistance: Coronavirus@gop.it.  


Download file