gop.it - Studio legale

GOP.it - Law Firm

  • 01
    01
    11
    rome@gop.it
  • 02
    02
    milan@gop.it
  • 03
    03
    bologna@gop.it
  • 04
    04
    padua@gop.it
  • 05
    05
    torino@gop.it
  • 06
    06
    abudhabi@gop.it
  • 07
    07
    brussels@gop.it
  • 08
    08
    hongkong@gop.it
  • 09
    09
    london@gop.it
  • 10
    10
    newyork@gop.it
  • 11
    11
    shanghai@gop.it

GOP.it - In the World

EN
Studio Legale Internazionale
Home The Firm

The Firm

Gianni & Origoni

We are a leading independent, international law firm. Our strength includes over 430 lawyers serving our clients around the world through our offices in Rome, Milan, Bologna, Padua, Turin, Abu Dhabi, Brussels, Hong Kong*, London, New York* and Shanghai**.

Professional excellence
Quality is the hallmark of our work. Our goal is to be the firm of choice for clients with regards to all their legal needs, whatever may be the size of the matter. Excellent, timely and pragmatic advice is what makes us an award-winning law firm.

Integrated Approach
Corporate practice has always been our core business. Over the years, the prestige enjoyed in this area led us to diversify and develop other areas into core specialties. Today, we provide our clients with an integrated approach which results in a coordinated and efficient management of all aspects of their transactions.

Efficiency
Efficiency is a primary concern for our clients. That is why we focus on providing them with a tailor-made team that is the best combination of quality and cost-effectiveness.
Team coordination, in-depth understanding of our clients’ businesses and needs, and a focus on their strategic objectives are the strengths that fuel our efficiency.

Global reach
Being international has always been our goal. Through our offices in Italy and abroad, we are present in key business centres. Thanks to a network of long-standing relationships with leading law firms all over the world, we are also able to fully assist our clients on cross-border transactions. We are members of the World Law Group and the World Services Group, two leading global associations of independent law firms.

Business network
Thanks to an increasing volume of activity at the highest levels, over the years we have built a business network with major stakeholders. Today we enjoy a credibility that our clients can benefit from tremendously.

  OUR BROCHURE

* Associate office;  ** Alliance with GOP Shanghai Consulting