Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padua@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 5660277
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
Hong Kong
Associate office - Suite 3401, 34/F One Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 21563490
Fax: +852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
Associate office - GOP USA, LLC - One Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 1610, New York, NY 10020
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: newyork@gop.it
Shanghai
Alliance with GOP Shanghai Consulting - 42nd Floor - Wheelock Square, No.1717 West Nanjing Road, Shanghai 200040 PRC
Phone: +86 21 80286148 - 49 - 50
Fax: +86 21 80286289
E-mail: shanghai@gop.it
Search in the site:
home > News
ALL NEWS

NEWS ARCHIVE

News

July 31, 2019
"Study on the enforcement of State aid rules and decisions by national courts"
Edited by Francesco Maria Salerno and Federico Macchi
July 19, 2019
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners launches GOP Cares Green"
The Firm eliminates plastic and introduces a series of initiatives dedicated to the environment, part of a larger sustainability project
June 29, 2019 - Il Sole 24 Ore
"Modì, la battaglia delle perizie continua"
Interview to Massimo Sterpi
June 20, 2019 - Il Sole 24 Ore
"Direttiva copyright, molte strade per recepire limiti ed eccezioni"
Edited by Valeria Falce. This article appeared in Il Sole 24 ORE
June 14, 2019
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners wins at the 2019 Legalcommunity Corporate Awards "
GOP is awarded “Law Firm of the Year”
June 10, 2019
"SPAC in Italy: a growing phenomenon"
Edited by Fabio Ilacqua. This article appeared in Italian Business & Investment Initiative

Pages: 1 2 3 4 >