Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padua@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 5660277
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
Hong Kong
Unit 208 - St. George’s Building 2 Ice House Street, Central - Hong Kong
Phone: + 852 21563490
Fax: + 852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
1180 Avenue of the Americas - 8th Fl. New York, NY 10036
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: gopny@gopny.com
Search in the site:

Events
March 09, 2018
"An in-depth meeting on the reform of company crisis law"
March 02, 2018
"Presentation of the book "
We will host, in our Brussels office, the presentation of the book “State Aid and the Energy Sector”, an editorial project edited by the Florence School of Regulation. Among the others, our partner Francesco Maria Salerno
February 07, 2018
"Flat Tax: what it is and how it works"
Flat Tax: how this tax system works and what effects it could have on the Italian economy
Media Affairs
February 09, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners strengthens its Banking & Finance practice"
Eduardo Fiordiliso rejoins GOP on departure from UniCredit bank
January 30, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners wins at the 2018 Legalcommunity Energy Awards"
“Professional of the Year Project finance” – Ottaviano Sanseverino; “Special Jury prize” – Francesco Puntillo
January 11, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners promotes 5 new partners"
The firm strengthens its Corporate/M&A, Antitrust & Regulatory, Financial Markets practices