Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padua@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 5660277
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
Hong Kong
Unit 208 - St. George’s Building 2 Ice House Street, Central - Hong Kong
Phone: + 852 21563490
Fax: + 852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
1180 Avenue of the Americas - 8th Fl. New York, NY 10036
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: gopny@gopny.com
Shanghai
42nd Floor - Wheelock Square, No.1717 West
Phone: + 86 21 80286148 - 49 - 50
Fax: + 86 21 80286289
E-mail: shanghai@gop.it
Search in the site:

1988-2018: 30 years together!

Events
October 26, 2018
"New Milan Business Lunch"
MILAN ▪ We will talk about Artificial Intelligence with the guest of Honor Silvia Candiani, Country Manager of Microsoft, during a lunch organized by the British Chamber of Commerce
October 25, 2018
"Legal Day"
VERONA ▪ On October 25 we will attend the Legal Day in Verona
Media Affairs
October 11, 2018
"Interview to Moreno Martini and Luca Jeantet"
Perchè gli addetti di Comital e Lamalù sono esclusi dalla Cig
October 01, 2018
"Alberto Pera: “This is the president which the Antitrust needs"
Interview with Alberto Pera, former Secretary General of the Antitrust Authority