Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padua@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 5660277
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
Hong Kong
Unit 208 - St. George’s Building 2 Ice House Street, Central - Hong Kong
Phone: + 852 21563490
Fax: + 852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
1180 Avenue of the Americas - 8th Fl. New York, NY 10036
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: gopny@gopny.com
Search in the site:

1988-2018: 30 years together!

Events
April 12, 2018
"Cyber Security: time is up"
Rome - Cyber security: how to be prepared for upcoming deadlines? How to avoid penalties? How to handle the cyber accident?
April 10, 2018
"Bocconi&Jobs "
Milan - On April 10 we will attend the legal professional area of Bocconi & Jobs at Bocconi University
April 05, 2018
"Career Day #2"
Bruges - On April 5 we will attend the Career Day #2 in College of Europe Bruges campus
Media Affairs
March 30, 2018
"THE TRANSITION TO THE 2.0 law firm MUST BE MANAGED in ORDERed AND PROTECTED way"
Interview to Giuseppe Velluto on Sole 24 ORE - Radiocor
March 11, 2018
"M&A renaissance"
Interview to Francesco Gianni - Brunswick Review "The Deal Issue"
March 01, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners wins at the 2018 Legalcommunity Finance Awards"
Law Firm of the Year Project Finance