Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padua@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 5660277
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
Hong Kong
Unit 208 - St. George’s Building 2 Ice House Street, Central - Hong Kong
Phone: + 852 21563490
Fax: + 852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
1180 Avenue of the Americas - 8th Fl. New York, NY 10036
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: gopny@gopny.com
Shanghai
42nd Floor - Wheelock Square, No.1717 West
Phone: + 86 21 80286148 - 49 - 50
Fax: + 86 21 80286289
E-mail: shanghai@gop.it
Search in the site:

1988-2018: 30 years together!

Events
June 22, 2018
"Investimenti in economia reale, golden rule: il mercato non basta?"
ROME ▪ Rappresentanti delle istituzioni ed esperti in un dibattito sull'economia reale. Interverranno tra gli altri Laura Castelli, Vice Ministro dell’Economia, e Carlo Cottarelli
June 15, 2018
"VI Euroasian forum"
ROME ▪ The Forum is organised by the Association "Conoscere Eurasia"
June 14, 2018
"Space Economy"
ROME ▪ "Breakfast at Gop": with Jean-Pierre Darnis, Scientific Advisor IAI, we will discuss on Space Economy
Media Affairs
June 14, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners wins at the 2018 Legalcommunity Corporate Awards"
Francesco Gianni nominated “Lawyer of the Year”
May 16, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners wins at the 2018 Legalcommunity IP & TMT Awards"
The firm is named “Law Firm of the Year” in the “Fashion” category
May 08, 2018
"Gianni, Origoni, Grippo, Cappelli & Partners wins at the 2018 Top Legal Industry Awards"
Roberto Cappelli wins “Professional of the Year” in Sport, Emanuele Grippo wins “Professional of the Year” in Insurance, the firm wins “Law Firm of the Year” in Oil & Gas as well as in “Transportation”