Select language:
Offices:
Rome
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 20 00184
Phone: +39 06 478751
Fax: +39 06 4871101
E-mail: rome@gop.it
Milan
Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
Phone: +39 02 763741
Fax: +39 02 76009628
E-mail: milan@gop.it
Bologna
Via Massimo D'Azeglio, 25 40123
Phone: +39 051 6443611
Fax: +39 051 271669
E-mail: bologna@gop.it
Padua
Piazza Eremitani, 18 35121
Phone: +39 049 6994411
Fax: +39 049 660341
E-mail: padova@gop.it
Turin
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 83 10128
Phone: +39 011 0924000
Fax: +39 011 5185932
E-mail: torino@gop.it
Abu Dhabi
Penthouse 2102 - CI Tower 32nd Street - P.O.Box 42790
Phone: +971 2 815 3333
Fax: +971 2 679 6664
E-mail: abudhabi@gop.it
Brussels
184, Avenue Molière B-1050
Phone: +32 2 340 1550
Fax: +32 2 340 1559
E-mail: brussels@gop.it
Hong Kong
Associate office - Suite 3401, 34/F One Taikoo Place, 979 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 21563490
Fax: +852 21563499
E-mail: hongkong@gop.it
London
6-8 Tokenhouse Yard EC2R 7AS
Phone: +44 20 7397 1700
Fax: +44 20 7397 1701
E-mail: london@gop.it
New York
Associate office - GOP USA, LLC - One Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 1610, New York, NY 10020
Phone: +1 212 957 9600
Fax: +1 212 957 9608
E-mail: newyork@gop.it
Shanghai
Alliance with GOP Shanghai Consulting - 42nd Floor - Wheelock Square, No.1717 West Nanjing Road, Shanghai 200040 PRC
Phone: +86 21 80286148 - 49 - 50
Fax: +86 21 80286289
E-mail: shanghai@gop.it
Search in the site:
home > People > Vanessa FRANCHINI

Contact
» Milan - Piazza Belgioioso, 2 20121
+39 02 763741
vfranchini@gop.it
Practice Area
» Intellectual Property, IT and Media
Bar Admission
» MILAN Bar
School
» University "Cattolica del Sacro Cuore" of Milan
Language
Italian, Italian, French
Vanessa FRANCHINI
Counsel

Vanessa Franchini is counsel in the Intellectual Property/Information Technology department.
She focuses on patent, trademark, design and unfair competition litigation before the Italian and European Courts. She also has extensive experience in non-contentious matters related to IP, such as licensing. 
She has been involved in pan-European disputes over European patents and Community trademarks. Most recently, she advised well-known companies in the field of fashion and sportswear for their brand protection strategy.
She graduated in Law from the University “Cattolica del Sacro Cuore” of Milan in 1995 and attended law seminars and courses at the Harvard University School of Law in Cambridge Massachusetts. 
Before joining the firm she worked for four years for the IP boutique firm of Prof. Mario Franzosi in Milan. She delivers lectures at conferences in Italy and at the INTA Annual Meetings.  
She is a member of the Italian Bar. 
She speaks Italian, English and French.

 

< back to list